Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Huntington Beach (Updated 10 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57.2 °F

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : From the West at 3.1 MPH Gusting to 10.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Huntington Beach

      • 19 Mar, Tue 65 / 55 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 62 / 53 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 62 / 50 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 59 / 47 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 59 / 47 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 58 / 48 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 60 / 49 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 62 / 49 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 64 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments