Weather in Huntington Beach (Updated 7 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    71.9 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the WSW at 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Huntington Beach

      • 25 Jun, Sun 80 / 58 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 82 / 58 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 78 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 82 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 86 / 69 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 86 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 86 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 83 / 67 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 85 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments